Two more 5-star reviews for Best Selling author Joe Bruno’s “JULIUS AND ETHEL ROSENBERG – SPIES OR SCAPEGOATS?: YOU MAKE THE CALL”

Rosenberg Cover

5.0 out of 5 stars Spies October 20, 2014
And intelligently chronological. My intuition (which I trust immensely) told
October 20, 2014
By Dr Scott M. Sofferman
Format:Kindle Edition

I was always interested in the Rosenberg spy scandal. I have read Joe’s other books and could not put them down. I read this one, and it was no different. It was very well written, concise, and intelligently chronological. My intuition (which I trust immensely) told me it was truthful. From what I do know about this story rang parallel with what Joe has written. As the story progresses, one is compelled to think about what is occurring and what will transpire as a result of the events. Another great read Mr. Bruno. Keep up the great work. Scott. M.

5.0 out of 5 stars Spies October 20, 2014
By a viewer
Format:Kindle Edition

This is the first of the author’s books I’ve read, and I recommend it to those who are interested in espionage. It’s a short book, but covered the topic well.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N84YSN0

2 Responses to “Two more 5-star reviews for Best Selling author Joe Bruno’s “JULIUS AND ETHEL ROSENBERG – SPIES OR SCAPEGOATS?: YOU MAKE THE CALL””

Leave a Reply

