Another 5-star Review for my book “Whitey Bulger – The Biggest Rat.”

 

 

Whitey Bulger - The Biggest Rat

 

Another 5-Star Review for my book “Whitey Bulger – The Biggest Rat.”

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book that really told it all., December 17, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase
I think I have probably read almost every book about Whitey Bulger and this was right up there with the best of them. I lived in Boston while all of these shenanigans were going on so it was familiar territory to me. There was information in this book that I never read about before. Couldn’t put it down
Leave a Reply

