“Whitey Bulger – The Biggest Rat,” has another 5-star review!!

Whitey Bulger - The Biggest RatBig Rat

It’s been a bright Sunday morning in Brunoland because: 

I got my eleventh review on my new book “Whitey Bulger – The Biggest Rat,” and it’s another 5-star review. That makes it ten 5-star reviews and one 4-star review, for an average of 4.9 stars out of 5. 

Of the several books on Bulger, who have at least 10 reviews, my book is the only one rated this highly. 

I think I’ll have my first Bloody Mary of the day 🙂

Then NFL football on TV 😉

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EZCFVNU

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EZCFVNU

Leave a Reply

