I got my first review on Amazon for my new book “The Biggest Rat: Whitey Bulger’s Decades of Deceit,” and it’s a 5-star review!

BiggestRat2Big RatJames Cagney - you dirty rat

 

Hooray!! I got my first review on Amazon for my new book “The Biggest Rat: Whitey Bulger’s Decades of Deceit,” and it’s a 5-star review!

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Another great one! September 12, 2013

By lcook0825 (New York City, USA) – 

This review is from: The Biggest Rat: Whitey Bulger’s Decades of Deceit (Kindle Edition)

As I have said in the past Mr. Bruno is the best writer of books concerning the Mafia that I have read and I read everything I can. This was a great read from beginning to end. It was accurate according to everything else I have read regarding the Irish Mob in Boston. Accurate as to the LCN in Boston also.Thanks again for a great book Joe and keep me posted on your next release.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EZCFVNU

Leave a Reply

