“Mobsters, Gangs, Crooks and Other Creeps” by Joe Bruno made it as a finalist in the eFestival of Words Virtual Book Fair in the category: Best Non-Fiction (General).

My ebook “Mobsters, Gangs, Crooks and Other Creeps” ( by Joe Bruno) made it as a finalist in the eFestival of Words Virtual Book Fair in the category: Best Non-Fiction (General).

That means of all the nonfiction ebooks on the Internet (and I’d hate to guess how many that is) that were Independently published, they have ranked mine in the top seven.

The last time I looked, I was in second place in the voting. Just 17 votes behind the leader.

So I would really appreciate any votes I get from my Facebook friends.

If you wish to vote, please click the link below.

http://www.efestivalofwords.com/2013-finalists-announced-t388.html

Leave a Reply

