Free Kindle Copy of “Mob Wives Fuhgeddaboudit!”

 

This is a present for the loyal readers of my blog – which averages 20,000 hits per month.

Any of my blogs readers who want a free Amazon Kindle copy of  my new book “Mob Wives – Fuhgeddaboudit”  (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0091UNCFA), which makes a mockery of the TV program Mob Wives just sent me your name and  email address at: jbruno999@aol.com and  I will “gift” you a free copy of my book from Amazon.com. 

If you don’t have a Kindle; not to worry. You can download a free Kindle app to your computer. Just go to the page my book is listed on and click on “Available on your PC,” on the upper right hand side of the page, and you can download the free Kindle app to your computer for free.
A free ebook just for asking.
What’s not to like?
Leave a Reply

